Sections

Destiny 2 Down for 6 Hours Early Monday Morning

The Destiny 2 servers are unfortunately going down for another bout of scheduled maintenance on early Monday morning.

News by Hirun Cryer, .

The Destiny 2 servers will unfortunately be undergoing another period of scheduled maintenance on September 25, early Monday morning.

As you can see in the tweet just below from the official Bungie support account, the Destiny 2 servers will be down from approximately 6 am PST (2 pm BST), and Bungie are aiming to have them back up and running right around 12 noon Pacific time (8 pm BST).

It should be noted however, that planned maintenance on the Destiny 2 servers has overrun on the past, so don’t bank on the game being playable on the dot at 12 noon PST.

We're still building up our Destiny 2 guides here at USgamer. Head over to our Destiny 2 guides walkthrough page for all you need to know about Destiny 2.

This article may contain links to online retail stores. If you click on one and buy the product we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Comments

Close