Sections

USgamer Lunch Special: Destiny 2's Leviathan Raid [Done!]

Come watch us die.

Article by Mike Williams, .

Welcome to USgamer Lunch Hour, where I and other USgamer staffers play a shiny new game together. Today, we have the all-new USgamer Lunch Special! Instead of our normal Tuesday/Thursday stream, today marks the launch of Destiny 2's first Raid content, Leviathan. The raid goes live at 1pm ET/10am PT and shortly thereafter, we'll be taking a crack at it.

We'll be kicking off USgamer Lunch Special today at 2pm ET/11am PT. Come, join me in Destiny 2 action. I'll show your a whole new world of death and failure.

You can join us on the Twitch stream above, or click through to our Twitch channel to enjoy chat with our community. When we're done, you'll find the archive of the stream on the official USgamer YouTube channel and here on this article.

As always, anyone can join us for our weekly streams, where we'll play releases old and new: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1pm ET/10am PT. Look forward to it!

This article may contain links to online retail stores. If you click on one and buy the product we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Comments

Close