E3 2019 Schedule, All E3 Conference Dates and Times - US and UK

E3 2019 Schedule, All E3 Conference Dates and Times - US and UK

This is our complete E3 2019 schedule, including US and UK dates and times for every E3 conference, and more.

E3 2019 is now almost here! The announcements and reveals kick off on Saturday, June 8, and USG will be covering every new bit of information about every game, right here. But if you're wondering when to tune in to each showcase, then this E3 2019 schedule page has got you covered. We'll be going over the US and UK times and dates for every presentation from every publisher, as well as outlining all the confirmed games for the trade show so far. This is the only E3 schedule you need.

E3 2019 Schedule

The E3 2019 schedule is now a lock, with less than a day to go until EA kicks off the trade show with their EA Play event. In the E3 schedule below, we'll be breaking down the US and UK times for every individual showcase, so you know exactly when to tune in.

  • EA - Saturday, June 8 - 9:30 a.m. PT/5:30 p.m. BST
  • Microsoft - Sunday, June 9 - 1 p.m. PT/9 p.m. BST
  • Bethesda - Sunday, June 9 - 5:30 p.m. PT/1:30 a.m. BST (Monday)
  • UploadVR - Monday, June 10 - 9 a.m. PT/5 p.m. BST
  • PC Gaming Show - Monday, June 10 - 10 a.m. PT/6 p.m. BST
  • Ubisoft - Monday, June 10 - 1 p.m. PT/9 p.m. BST
  • Square Enix - Monday June 10 - 6 p.m. PT/2 a.m. BST (Tuesday)
  • Nintendo - Tuesday, June 11 - 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. BST

And below, you can find additional details on all the E3 2019 dates and times. The table below breaks down the global times for every show in detail.

PublisherDatePT TimeET TimeUK TimeEuropean Time
EASaturday, June 89:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
BethesdaSunday, June 95:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.1:30 a.m. (Monday)2:30 a.m. (Monday)
MicrosoftSunday, June 91 p.m.4 p.m.9 p.m.10 p.m.
Upload VR ShowMonday, June 109 a.m.12 p.m.5 p.m.6 p.m.
PC Gaming ShowMonday, June 1010 a.m.1 p.m.6 p.m.7 p.m.
UbisoftMonday, June 101 p.m.4 p.m.9 p.m.10 p.m.
Square EnixMonday, June 106 p.m.9 p.m.2 a.m. (Tuesday)3 a.m. (Tuesday)
NintendoTuesday, June 119 a.m.12 p.m.5 p.m.6 p.m.

The one chief absence from the E3 2019 is Sony. Like EA, they won't be holding a proper presentation at this year's E3. But whereas E3 will be putting on the EA Play event for the public to attend, Sony won't be rocking up to the show at all.

Below, we'll break down each presentation in detail. We'll go over the start times of every E3 2019 conference, as well as detailing all the games we expect to be at the corresponding shows.

Is Bethesda Going to E3 2019?

Yes, Bethesda is going to be at E3 2019, returning to the games show once again for the third year running. This year, we can pretty safely expect the Bethesda E3 2019 show to include Doom Eternal, as well as some other live service games like Elder Scrolls Online and Elder Scrolls Legend, among other reveals. You can see the full global start times for the Bethesda show just below.

  • 5:30 p.m. PT
  • 8:30 p.m. ET
  • 1:30 a.m. BST
  • 2:30 a.m. CEST
Doom Eternal has been confirmed for Bethesda's E3 2019 showcase. | Bethesda

EA E3 2019

EA announced that this year for E3 2019, they'll be skipping the typical conference, and hosting a series of streams dedicated to their games on Saturday, July 8. There'll be updates for Apex Legends, Madden 20, and FIFA 20, as well as a look at Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order gameplay for the first time. For a complete breakdown of all the individual stream times, head over to our EA Play guide.

Microsoft Xbox E3 2019

As ever, Microsoft will be showcasing their coming year of games on the Sunday of E3, on June 9. Halo Infinite will likely be the headline game of the Microsoft E3 2019 conference, while you can definitely expect to hear some Gears of War 5 news as well. It's also likely that we'll get some sort of news about the next Forza game, and we should see some details about Microsoft's next console, whatever that actually entails.

  • 1 p.m. PT
  • 4 p.m. ET
  • 9 p.m. BST
  • 10 p.m. CEST
Halo Infinite should be a part of Microsoft's presentation. | Microsoft

Will Nintendo be at E3 2019?

After much speculation, it was revealed that Nintendo will have a presence at E3 2019. While there will be two tournaments running over the course of the week for Splatoon 2 and Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, the actual Nintendo E3 2019 show should include the likes of Animal Crossing, Pokemon Sword and Shield, Fire Emblem Three Houses, and others. Check out the global start times for the Nintendo E3 2019 show just below.

  • 9 a.m. PT
  • 12 p.m. ET
  • 5 p.m. BST
  • 6 p.m. CEST

PC Gaming Show 2019

The PC Gaming Show is the oddball of E3. You can never really be entirely sure what games or hardware will turn up at the show. But, you can bet we'll see a fair few indie gems at the presentation, with Sable debuting at the PC Gaming Show in 2018.

  • 10 a.m. PT
  • 1 p.m. ET
  • 6 p.m. BST
  • 7 p.m. CEST

PlaySation E3 2019

Perhaps the biggest news going into E3 2019 this year is the fact that Sony will be entirely absent from the trade show. Sony has always typically had headline reveals across E3 over the years, from The Last of Us Part 2 to Days Gone, Ghost of Tsushima, and Death Stranding. But this year Sony won't be present at E3 2019 at all, so you'll have to wait a while longer for some news on any of their forthcoming games.

Square Enix E3 2019

The Square Enix E3 2019 conference will be taking the evening slot that was previously occupied by Sony. While you can probably expect some news about Dragon Quest 11 and Dragon Quest Builders 2 for the Nintendo Switch, Square Enix has now confirmed that the Final Fantasy 7 Remake will be at E3 2019 in some capacity.

  • 6 p.m. PT
  • 9 p.m. ET
  • 2 a.m. BT
  • 3 a.m. CEST
Dragon Quest XI for the Nintendo Switch should be part of Square's showcase. | Square Enix

Ubisoft E3 2019

Ubisoft has always had a laid back, entertaining presentation at E3 2019, and it's honestly a show that I quite look forward to each year, dancing panda mascots and all. We're expecting to hear some news about Beyond Good and Evil 2, and maybe some news about the rumored Watch Dogs 3 at the Ubisoft E3 2019 presentation.

  • 1 p.m. PT
  • 4 p.m. ET
  • 9 p.m. BST
  • 10 p.m. CEST
Expect to see more of Beyond Good and Evil 2 at E3 2019. | Ubisoft

UploadVR E3 2019

For the first time at E3, there'll be a dedicated VR presentation. UploadVR will be presenting a showcase dedicated entirely to VR games, as a pre-recorded presentation in the style of a Nintendo Direct. Right now, no specific games have been revealed for the UploadVR presentation. Just below, you can find the global start times for the UploadVR conference, which takes place on Monday, June 10.

  • 9 a.m. PT
  • 12 p.m. ET
  • 5 p.m. BST
  • 6 p.m. CEST

What Games Will be at E3 2019?

Publishers don't usually reveal many games that will definitely be at E3, before the show takes place. This is why we've got a limited list of titles below that have been confirmed for E3 2019 so far, but we'll be building out this list whenever future games are confirmed.

  • Cyberpunk 2077 - Earlier in the year, CD Projekt RED confirmed that Cyberpunk 2077 would be at E3 2019 in some capacity. Our money is on the ambitious game appearing at Microsoft's show, making a reappearance from last year's Microsoft show.
  • Doom Eternal - Bethesda previously confirmed that Doom Eternal would be at their presentation for E3 2019. This is probably the only AAA game that Bethesda is releasing in the latter half of this year, so it'll take pole position at the show.
  • Dying Light 2 - Techland recently confirmed that Dying Light 2 would be present at E3 2019. The game previously appeared at Microsoft's presentation at E3 2018, so it's likely that it could make a reappearance at the show this year.
  • Halo Infinite - One of the biggest games Microsoft has in its arsenal right now is Halo Infinite, which we still know basically nothing about. While Microsoft previously confirmed that Halo Infinite has nothing to do with the battle royale genre, they did reveal that it would be at E3 2019.
  • Final Fantasy 7 Remake - Just recently, the Final Fantasy 7 Remake re-emerged from development hell, with a brand new trailer and look. While there was only a CG trailer, Square said there would be more information to come at E3 2019.

Where is E3 2019?

Simply speaking, E3 is the biggest video game trade show in North America. E3 2019 takes place in L.A. across multiple convention centres, just like it has done for countless years now.

But in just the past few years, E3 has been opened for the public to attend. Anyone can now purchase a ticket to the show taking place over multiple days in LA, and they can attend events like EA's EA Play event, which showcases EA games that are yet to be released, as well as playing other blockbuster games on the show floor.

E3 is still used as the main stage to announce new games and hardware to the world. It's where countless triple A games like Assassin's Creed, Battlefield, Devil May Cry, Monster Hunter, The Division, and more are revealed for the first time. It's also traditionally where new consoles from Microsoft and Sony are unveilved in front of the world, as if a litany of blockbuster titles weren't enough.

For a look at all of the other confirmed games for 2019, be sure to head over to our 2019 Game Releases Guide. You'll find a regularly updated list of 2019 games, sorted by release date, and by platform.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. See our terms & conditions.

Hirun Cryer

Guides Writer

Hirun Cryer is by far the most juvenile member of USgamer. He's so juvenile, that this is his first full-time job in the industry, unlike literally every other person featured on this page. He's written for The Guardian, Paste Magazine, and Kotaku, and he likes waking up when the sun rises and roaming the nearby woods with the bears and the wolves.

Read this next

Final Fantasy 7 Remake Has a Classic Mode For Proper Turn-Based Combat

You don't need to worry about all that newfangled action combat.

Borderlands 3's Endgame Fights for Position Against Destiny 2 and The Division 2

Gearbox is not letting Borderlands 3 getting lost in the MMO shuffle.

What's Your Favorite Dreamcast Game?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | With the Dreamcast turning 20 this week, let's talk about our favorite Dreamcast games.

Discord Is Ending Nitro's Game Subscription Service but Will Still Sell Games

Games you've purchased aren't going away, but Discord is getting out of the games subscription biz.

Haven is an RPG Where You Control Two Star-Crossed Lovers at the Same Time

It's a wonderfully fresh take on video game romance.

Why Astral Chain Might Be the Year's Biggest Surprise for the Nintendo Switch

In a year of Fire Emblem and Pokemon, PlatinumGames has found success on the Switch.

Sly 2: Band of Thieves' Stellar Heists Still Can't Be Topped, 15 Years Later

Sly 2 turns 15, making us all feel very, very old.

More Guides

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 Weapons - All Weapon Unlock Levels

This is our complete guide to all the Call of Duty Modern Warfare weapons, including all weapon unlock levels, and more.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 Killstreaks - All Killstreak Requirements and Unlocks

Here's our guide to the Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 Killstreaks, including all requirements, unlock levels, and more.

How to Read Eridian Writing in Borderlands 3

While out exploring the world of Borderlands 3, you’ll likely come across Eridian Writing. Here’s how to read it.

Borderlands 3: How to Respec Your Character and Reset Skill Points

If you’ve decided you want to respec your character in Borderlands 3, it’s easy to do so. Here’s how.