Sony PlayStation E3 2018 Live Blog - June 11, 6 pm PST

Follow all the PlayStation E3 announcements right here as we talk you through the entire press conference, including Death Stranding and The Last of Us 2.

Sony is in a great position going into E3 2018. It's the clear market leader, with a console that has already received the awesome God of War this year. E3 2018 will see Sony reveal more on The Last of Us 2, Ghost of Tsushima, Spider-Man, and Death Stranding. Follow our PlayStation E3 live blog for all the news from the conference as it happens.

If you're after more on Sony's E3 showing, check out our PlayStation E3 2018 hub. We've also got the full E3 2018 schedule.

Sony E3 2018 Press Conference

We'll be running our PlayStation E3 live blog to cover the entire conference, so join us a little before the times below and soak in the pre-conference atmosphere before the big event begins.

  • June 11 - 6 pm PST
  • June 11 - 9 pm EST
  • June 12 - 2 am BST
  • June 12 - 3 am CEST

We hope you enjoyed our live blog of the PlayStation E3 2018 press conference. Please join us for more E3 coverage in the coming week.

Read this next

More Articles

What's Your Dream Game?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | Tell us about the ambitious video game that you'd make if you could.

What's Your Favorite Action Game?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | What's your favorite go-to game when you need a little action?

Talking Darkest Dungeon and Darkest Dungeon 2 With Red Hook Studios

AXE OF THE BLOOD GOD | A special midweek interview with the creators of one of our favorite RPGs!

What's Your Favorite Musical Moment in a Game?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | Let's look back on our favorite moments in games with that perfect soundtrack.