Sections

Destiny 2 Last Wish Raid Release Time in Your Region - Forsaken Is About to Get Its Raid

Geared up for the Destiny 2 Forsaken Raid?

News by Hirun Cryer, .

The Destiny 2: Forsaken DLC expansion might have launched back near the beginning of September, but the Raid tied to the Forsaken expansion isn't live just yet. The Last Wish Raid, included in the expansion, will be going live later today, on September 14.

The Last Wish Raid is set to be the biggest Raid ever featured in Destiny to date. It's also set to root out the heart of the corruption within The Dreaming City, an area which we've already got access to in the Forsaken expansion.

Destiny 2 Last Wish Raid Release Time

Just below, you can find the global launch times for The Last Wish Raid:

  • 10 am PT
  • 1 pm ET
  • 6 pm BST
  • 7 pm CEST

At the times just above, you'll be able to delve into the Destiny 2 Last Wish Raid for the very first time. While we don't yet know the final Power level requirement for the Raid, there's been rumors of it being as high as 550, so it's time to get grinding if you want access to The Last Wish when it launches.

For everything else you need to know about the Forsaken Raid, you can head over to our Destiny 2 Last Wish Raid guide, which we'll be constantly updating as soon as the Raid has launched. Alternatively, if you're looking to get your hands on the best weapons possible before heading to the new Raid, check out our Destiny 2 Forsaken weapons guide.

This article may contain links to online retail stores. If you click on one and buy the product we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Comments

Close