Sections

Monster Hunter World PC Launch Times Revealed

The mammoth game will be launching on Steam today, on August 9.

News by Hirun Cryer, .

We've known for quite some time now that Monster Hunter World will be launching on PC today, on August 9. But at what time exactly? Capcom has today detailed the full worldwide launch times for Monster Hunter World on PC.

As you can see in the tweet from the official Monster Hunter Twitter account just below, the game will be launching on Steam at 9 am PST/12 pm EST/5 pm BST. Set your timers, hunters!

Monster Hunter World originally launched back on PS4 and Xbox One in January 2018, and this marks the first time that a mainline Monster Hunter game is coming to PC. The game features a cast of wonderful and downright weird monsters, and you can check out our Monster Hunter World monster rankings, as we determine who reigns supreme.

Otherwise, you can check out our full Monster Hunter World review, which was published for the base console version back in January. We've also got a complete Monster Hunter World guide hub, which features guides on how to track down different beasts as quickly as possible, as well as how to defeat various Elder Dragons, including Nergigante.

This article may contain links to online retail stores. If you click on one and buy the product we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Comments

Close