Sections

New Destiny 2: The Last Wish Raid Trailer Teases a New Big Bad

Escape from the City.

News by Hirun Cryer, .

Tomorrow on September 14, the second full Raid will be launching for Destiny 2. Named 'The Last Wish', this Raid sees our Fireteam of six journey into The Dreaming City, to root out the corruption that's taken hold of the city.

Just below, you can see a brand new teaser trailer for The Last Wish Raid. It looks like we're going to be under the command of Petra Venj for the Raid taking place in The Dreaming City, as the former Awoken Queen's bodyguard narrates the trailer.

The Last Wish Raid will be launching tomorrow, at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm BST. Although it's launching a week and a half after the Forsaken DLC expansion, it's still part of the DLC, so you'll have to purchase Forsaken if you want access to The Last Wish Raid.

For everything else you need to know about the first full Raid taking place outside Leviathan, make sure to head over to our Destiny 2 Last Wish Raid guide.

This article may contain links to online retail stores. If you click on one and buy the product we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Comments

Close