Sections

PUBG Xbox Test Servers Are Back This Weekend - Play the Miramar map

PUBG Corp are testing out several new modes for Battlegrounds on the Xbox One, including the Miramar desert map.

News by Hirun Cryer, .

PUBG Xbox One test servers will be back online for a very limited time this coming weekend, starting May 11, the PUBG Corp recently announced.

Although the PUBG Corp did announce that servers "can go down at any time" between now and the test servers beginning on Xbox One, you can see the full worldwide times that the PUBG Xbox test servers will be live just below:

PUBG Xbox Test Servers Start Times - Friday, May 11:

  • 8 am PST
  • 11 am EST
  • 4 pm BST
  • 5 pm CEST

PUBG Xbox Test Servers End Times - Sunday, May 13:

  • 11 pm PST
  • 2 am EST (Monday)
  • 7 am BST (Monday)
  • 8 am CEST (Monday)

During the testing period on the PUBG Xbox One servers, the Miramar map will be back once again. This marks the third time that the desert map has been available during a testing period for the Microsoft console, and Microsoft recently announced that Miramar would be released on the Xbox One version of PUBG on May 24.

Otherwise, solo, duo, and squad play will be available to test from Friday to Monday, for both third person and first person modes. As always, the PUBG Corp encourages players to report bugs, in an effort to iron out the kinks out quickly as possible.

If you're unsure of where you're going or what you're doing when you first drop into the desert-based map on the Xbox One version of PUBG, make sure to check out our full Miramar map guide, complete with weapon and vehicle spawn locations.

This article may contain links to online retail stores. If you click on one and buy the product we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?

Comments

Close