This Week's Streaming Schedule Wraps with Super Castlevania IV at 9:30 a.m. ET

This Week's Streaming Schedule Wraps with Super Castlevania IV at 9:30 a.m. ET

Join Jeremy and Mike as they stream throughout the week.

It's another new week, and we'll be showing off the new AVS and Deus Ex while continuing our SNES countdown.

Watch live video from usgamernet on www.twitch.tv

Here's when you can catch our streams throughout the week. As usual, you can find us on twitch.tv/usgamernet, or you can just watch the embedded stream above. Make sure to subscribe to our channel so that you're the first to know whenever we go live.

  • Monday 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT: Soul Blazer with Jeremy Parish
  • Tuesday 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT: Deus Ex with Mike Williams
  • Wednesday @ 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT AVS Showcase with Jeremy Parish
  • Thursday @ 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT SNES Anniversary Showcase: StarFox, Illusion of Gaia, and Contra III with Jeremy Parish
  • Friday @ 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT Coffee & Classics: Super Castlevania IV with Jeremy Parish

When we're done, we'll be uploading the stream to our Youtube channel, as usual. In addition to our archived streams, you can find clips from our flagship podcast From Us to You! as well as lots of cool history videos. Check it out!

Related articles

Cut Through the Noise With Our Fuser Tier List

Some songs work in any Fuser mix and some don't. Obviously, we had to rank them.

What's Your Favorite James Bond Game?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | With a new 007 game on the way, we're looking back at his various incarnations over the years.

What Are You Playing This Weekend?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | The new consoles are out, so what have you got on deck?

Mike Williams Gaiden: A New Generation Always Starts With Some Change

I have completed a great game and proved the justice of our culture.

You may also like

Mega Man X3's Instruction Booklet Is a Perfect '90s Snapshot of Web 1.0

Mega Man X3's odd booklet is a product that can only exist in 1995.

Nintendo Hacker Sentenced to Three Years Following Guilty Plea

The defendant was sentenced for both hacking and possession of child pornography.

Control Hits Xbox Game Pass Alongside a New $1 Intro Deal

Jesse Faden's bringing Haven, Va-11 Hall-A, and cheap three-month subscriptions with her.

Doom Eternal Gets a New Master Level in Time for Its PC Game Pass Launch

Where's the pistol in Classic Mode though, id?