This Week's Streaming Schedule: Come See Super Robot Wars in Action at 4pm ET/1pm PT

This Week's Streaming Schedule: Come See Super Robot Wars in Action at 4pm ET/1pm PT

Kat and Jeremy will be on Twitch through the week. Here's when to catch them!

As our SNES countdown continues, we have even more games for you to watch. And if you're into football (the American kind), you'll be able to prepare for the new season with Kat's annual Madden stream.Watch live video from usgamernet on www.twitch.tv

Here's when you can catch our streams throughout the week. As usual, you can find us on twitch.tv/usgamernet, or you can just watch the embedded stream above. Make sure to subscribe to our channel so that you're the first to know whenever we go live.

  • Monday 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT: Final Fantasy IV with Jeremy Parish
  • Tuesday 9:30 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT: Coffee & Classics: F-Zero with Jeremy Parish
  • Wednesday @ 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT Madden 17 with Kat Bailey
  • Thursday @ 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT Super Robot Wars OG: The Moon Dwellers with Kat Bailey
  • Friday @ 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT Coffee & Classics: Donkey Kong Country 2 with Jeremy Parish

When we're done, we'll be uploading the stream to our Youtube channel, as usual. In addition to our archived streams, you can find clips from our flagship podcast From Us to You! as well as lots of cool history videos. Check it out!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. See our terms & conditions.

Related articles

What Do You Hope to See at Next Week's PS5 Showcase?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | Next week is perhaps the biggest look yet at what awaits PS5. What do you want to see?

What's Your Favorite Rare Game?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | With the recent anniversary for Perfect Dark, it's time to figure out what's your favorite Rare game.

What Game Would Get You to Buy a Next-Gen Console Immediately?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | What's a game that would convince you to pick up a PS5 or Xbox Series X right away?

How Likely Are You to Buy An Xbox Series X at Launch?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | The next-generation of consoles is upon us.

You may also like

Cyberspace Is Looking Slick in the System Shock Remake

You can't jack-in with the remake's new demo yet, but you'll want to leave meatspace behind.

Xbox Throws Shade Over Who Believes in Generations

Microsoft and Sony are talkin' bout my generation.

Rev Up Those Next-Gen Hype Cycles

THIS WEEK IN BUSINESS | Can Sony's PS5 game showcase announcement finally get us excited for the new systems?

Respawn Is Working on Apex Legends Content as Far Out as Season 11

Those far-off plans include a desire to "double down on story" in the battle royale.