This Week's Streaming Schedule: Dracula X Wraps the Week

This Week's Streaming Schedule: Dracula X Wraps the Week

Kat and Jeremy will be streaming throughout the week! Here's the complete schedule.

The holiday season approaches! No Man's Sky - the first significant release of the latter half of the year - will be out tomorrow, and we're going to be streaming it. Jeremy will also be continuing his Super Nintendo countdown as we stream throughout the week.

Watch live video from usgamernet on www.twitch.tv

Here's when you can catch our streams throughout the week. As usual, you can find us on twitch.tv/usgamernet, or you can just watch the embedded stream above. Make sure to subscribe to our channel so that you're the first to know whenever we go live.

  • Monday 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT: No Man's Sky with Kat Bailey
  • Tuesday @ 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT No Man's Sky with Kat Bailey
  • Wednesday @ 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT Coffee & Classics: Bust-A-Move with Jeremy Parish
  • Thursday @ 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT Project AM2R with Kat Bailey
  • Friday @ 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT Coffee & Classics: Castlevania: Dracula X with Jeremy Parish

When we're done, we'll be uploading the stream to our Youtube channel, as usual. In addition to our archived streams, you can find clips from our flagship podcast From Us to You! as well as lots of cool history videos. Check it out!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. See our terms & conditions.

Related articles

If You Could Get Any Studio to Make a Nintendo Game, What Would It Be?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | After this week's wild WayForward speculation, let's dream up more ideas!

What Game Would You Like to See As a TV Show?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | With the new Fallout TV show announcement, let's dream up other game adaptations.

What Game Are You Playing This Weekend?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | Let's chat about what we're playing right now.

What's Your Favorite Non-Essential Game Interaction?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | We love the guitar moment in The Last of Us Part 2, so it inspired us to talk about other non-essential game interactions.

You may also like

Ubisoft Has Reportedly Rebooted Skull & Bones, Its Long-Delayed Pirate Game

It's a different version of a pirate's life for me.

Yakuza Kiwami 2 Is Launching Right Onto Xbox Game Pass This Month

Kiryu's story is moving along on both Xbox and Game Pass in lock-step.

Starting Screen | The Controversy is the Point

Ubisoft has made the politics of Far Cry 6 and Watch Dogs: Legion into a useful marketing tool, and little else.

Now You're Building With Power: Lego Teases a Big NES Set

Flush Lego Mario down your toilet to send him to the Minus World.