This Week's Streaming Schedule: Terranigma, Fallout 4 DLC, and More [Now with Friday Battlefield 1 Stream!]

This Week's Streaming Schedule: Terranigma, Fallout 4 DLC, and More [Now with Friday Battlefield 1 Stream!]

Bob, Kat, and Jeremy have been streaming all week. Our final stream for the week happens this morning!

Fallout 4 wraps with its final piece of DLC next week while our SNES countdown continues. Here's when we'll be streaming throughout the week.

Watch live video from usgamernet on www.twitch.tv

Bob, Jeremy, and Kat will all be streaming this week. As usual, you can find us on twitch.tv/usgamernet, or you can just watch the embedded stream above. Make sure to subscribe to our channel so that you're the first to know whenever we go live.

  • Tuesday @ 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT: God Eater with Bob Mackey
  • Wednesday @ 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT Fallout 4 Nuka World DLC with Kat Bailey
  • Friday @ 9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT Coffee & Classics: Terranigma with Jeremy Parish
  • Friday @ 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PTBattlefield 1 Beta with Bob Mackey

When we're done, we'll be uploading the stream to our Youtube channel, as usual. In addition to our archived streams, you can find clips from our flagship podcast From Us to You! as well as lots of cool history videos. Check it out!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. See our terms & conditions.

Related articles

What's Your Favorite James Bond Game?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | With a new 007 game on the way, we're looking back at his various incarnations over the years.

What Are You Playing This Weekend?

COMMUNITY QUESTION | The new consoles are out, so what have you got on deck?

Mike Williams Gaiden: A New Generation Always Starts With Some Change

I have completed a great game and proved the justice of our culture.

These Are the Games You Should Buy With Your New PlayStation 5

If you have the PS5 in your entertainment stand, here are the games you should play.

You may also like

Baldur's Gate 3's Next Update Will Have Its First Story Changes

Be sure to read the fine print about your saves, though.

Red Dead Online Will Launch as a Separate Game Next Month

It'll be pretty cheap at launch, too.

Fortnite's New Crew Subscription Aims to Turn Regular Players Into Regular Customers

With many still banking V-Bucks from one Battle Pass to buy the next, Epic’s adding a new subscription to entice players.